Join the mailing list

Latest News more »

Season 2 “Music & chat w/Shueh-li Ong” livestreams with more special guests!5 Oct 2020  |  

“Music & chat” is back & broadcasting from Nashville TN: SAT 7PM central/8PM eastern/5PM pacific times. Special guests: Trevor Pinch (author: Analog Days), Lippold Haken and Edmund Eagan (Haken Continuum & EaganMatrix), Robert Dudzic (sound designer for trailers: Maze Runner, Valerian, Passengers, Thor Ragnarok), Daniel Liston Keller (CEO GetItInWriting: media firm focused on music/media tech), Peter Zinovieff (EMS UK),…
Read More

Music

Sample some of Shueh-li’s featured tracks below.

      I'm Leaving You A Message
      A Working Title
      Escape
      Maire
      Fantasy-Caravan of Dreams
      The Same Terra
      Ethnicity
      Recalcitrance

You can listen to more of her work or purchase CDs and mp3s in the store.
Loading Quotes...

Press Kit

Members of the press: download Shueh-li’s digital press kit.

Download