Latest News

  |  05 Oct 2020

Season 2 “Music & chat w/Shueh-li Ong” livestreams with more special guests!

“Music & chat” is back & broadcasting from Nashville TN: SAT 7PM central/8PM eastern/5PM pacific times.

Special guests: Trevor Pinch (author: Analog Days), Lippold Haken and Edmund Eagan (Haken Continuum & EaganMatrix), Robert Dudzic (sound designer for trailers: Maze Runner, Valerian, Passengers, Thor Ragnarok), Daniel Liston Keller (CEO GetItInWriting: media firm focused on music/media tech), Peter Zinovieff (EMS UK), Lee Stringer (cg supervisor on sci-fi movies) and more!

Please check in on broadcast times which may change to facilitate guests from the UK.

See you on the Live Chat!
https://lnkd.in/g5abtxE

When: Thursday, October 1st 2020 - Saturday, May 1st 2021 at 7:00pm
Where: Youtube Livestream: channel “Oceanachine” Shueh-li Ong in Nashville, United States
Notes: Season 2 broadcasts from Nashville (almost) every Saturday. Please subscribe to my Youtube channel for notification of when and with whom we shall visit for each episode! See you there!

Add to Google Calendar
0 comments