Latest News

  |  14 May 2021

Season 3 “Music & chat w/Shueh-li Ong” livestreams with even more special guests!

“Music & chat” is back & broadcasting from Singapore: SUN 9:30AM (UTC+8). SAT 9:30PM eastern/6:30PM pacific times.

Special guests: premier mix-engineer, Bob Clearmountain (David Bowie, Rolling Stones, Simple Minds etc), Rory Kaplan (Chic Corea, Michael Jackson), Chris Currell (BAD tour, Synclavier expert), Dean Parks (Steely Dan, Michael Bublé, Barbra Streisand etc), Chuck Rainey (Aretha Franklin, Diana Ross, Quincy Jones) and more exceptional folk!

I shall perform music live for you, on each and every episode. My guests and I will also answer questions in the live chat, so don’t miss this opportunity to say “hi” when you arrive to mingle.

Please check in on broadcast times which may change to facilitate guests from other countries.

See you there!
https://lnkd.in/g5abtxE

When: Sunday, May 16th 2021 - Monday, February 28th 2022 at 9:30am
Where: Youtube Livestream: channel “Oceanachine” Shueh-li Ong in Singapore, Singapore
Notes: Season 3 “Music & chat w/Shueh-li Ong” livestreams with even more special guests! Broadcasting from Singapore: SUN 9:30AM (UTC+8). SAT 9:30PM eastern/6:30PM pacific times. Please subscribe to my Youtube channel for notification of when and with whom we shall visit for each episode!

Add to Google Calendar
0 comments