LIVE PERFORMANCES

UPCOMING CONCERT DATES
Date City Venue Country
05/16/21 - 02/28/22 Singapore Youtube Livestream: channel “Oceanachine” Singapore
Time: 9:30am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Season 3 “Music & chat w/Shueh-li Ong” livestreams with even more special guests! Broadcasting from Singapore: SUN 9:30AM (UTC+8). SAT 9:30PM eastern/6:30PM pacific times. Please subscribe to my Youtube channel for notification of when and with whom we shall visit for each episode! Related post. More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Details subject to change. Please check back often for updated information.

Past Concert Reviews
EtherMusic Fest '08  |  26 April 2008Read More
Xenovibes: The USA Debut  |  21 January 2005Read More
State Fair of Texas  |  8 October 2007Read More
MoogFest '07  |  22 September 2007Read More
Shueh-li Presents in Nashville  |  For years 2012, 2014, 2016, 2017 Read More
Xenovibes Premiere  |  8 May 2004Read More
Solo House Concerts  |  2009-PresentRead More
Theremin-ising  |  7-10 June 2010Read More
Book Shueh-li

Interested in booking a show?

 

Click here to send Shueh-li an email.

Press Kit

Members of the press: download Shueh-li’s digital press kit.

Download Download
Ask a Question